top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdriana ADDO3705

Webventure Brainstorm Blog

For this Webventure project I have decided to do a reality tv match maker theme. I plan on using a variety of reality tv show stars from various shows, for the viewer to pick on. I would like to have three to six different reality stars to choose from; I want each reality star to have a different personality that stands out so I may choose to do the most popular star from each reality show. Instead of doing a speed dating layout I think each character should go through an interactive questionnaire to determine what they are looking for in a significant other that will ultimately help them find their perfect match. The questions will be kept light hearted and humorous rather than serious because I want the viewer to have fun with the experience. Each answer to the question(s) will be clickable to a new question until the player reaches their match at the end of the clickable path.














2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page